First Bank of Yuma - Yuma, Arizona

 

 

  Telephone Banking:
  1-866-422-6598
  (24 Hour Automated Service)
 
  Lost/Stolen Bankcards:
  1-800-535-8440
 
  Toll Free Bank Telephone:
  1-866-384-3226
 
  Routing Number:
  122105906
 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

§   Danny Bryant - Chariman of the Board

President, Pacesetter Homes

(928) 726-8225

dannyb@pacesettercountry.com

        

§  Ross Wait - Vice-Chairman of the Board

Broker, Yuma East Real Estate & Development, LLC

(928) 324-2203

landman586@aol.com

 

§  Ron Martin - Board Member

Member/Manager, RAM Companies

(928) 726-3307

ron@noworrys.com

 

§  Blake DeWitt - Board Member

S.V.P., Western News&Info, Inc.

(928) 783-3311 X 4103          

bdewitt@westernnews.com

 

§  Thomas L. Podolsky, MD - Board Member

President, Del Tovar Holdings, Inc.

 

§  Terry W. Frydenlund - Board Member 

President/CEO, 1st Bank Yuma

(928) 783-3334

tfrydenlund@1stbankyuma.com

  

§  Stephen P. Shadle, Board Member

Partner, Shadle & Walsma, PLC

(928) 783-8321

sshadle@yumalawfirm.com

 

§  Pamela Walsma - Board Member

Attorney, Shadle & Walsma, PLC

(928) 783-8321

pwalsma@yumalawfirm.com

 

§  Troy Edwards - Board Member

Owner, Four Little Devils Farms, Inc.

(928) 726-0465

troy@fourlittledevils.com

 

§  Donna Oglesby - Board Member

President, Citizens Title & Trust

(928) 783-1261

doglesby@stewartaz.com

 

§  Brett Soldwedel - Board Member

Owner/Associate V.P., Western News&Info, Inc.

(928) 783-3311 X 5556

bsoldwedel@westernnews.com

 

§  Michael Reed, Ph.D. - Board Member

CEO, Cocopah Indian Housing & Development

(928) 627-8863

ceomr@ontherez.org

    

Vision StatementBoard of DirectorsBank Officers
Privacy Notice

Designed and Hosted by:
Net Doctors
Login