Board of Directors

Who We Are

Board of Directors

We’re glad you’re here.

Danny Bryant - Chairman of the Board

President, Pacesetter Homes
(928) 726-8225
dannyb@pacesettercountry.com

Ross Wait - Vice-Chairman of the Board

Broker, Yuma East Real Estate & Development, LLC
(928) 342-2203
landman586@aol.com

Ron Martin - Board Member

Member/Manager, RAM Companies
(928) 726-3370
ron@noworrys.com

Blake DeWitt - Board Member

S.V.P., Western News&Info, Inc.
(928) 783-3311 X 4103
bdewitt@westernnews.com

Terry W. Frydenlund - Board Member

President/CEO, 1st Bank Yuma
(928) 783-3334
tfrydenlund@1stbankyuma.com

Pamela Walsma - Board Member

Partner, Hunt, Walsma & Gale
(928) 783-0103
pwalsma@yumalawfirm.com

Troy Edwards - Board Member

Owner, Four Little Devils Farms, Inc.
(928) 726-0465
troy@fourlittledevils.com

Brett Soldwedel - Board Member

Owner/Associate V.P., Western News&Info, Inc.
(928) 783-3311 X 5556
bsoldwedel@westernnews.com

Peter Gill - Board Member

General Manager, Shadle Trust & Family Office
(928) 783-8321
pgill@royaldates.com

Mark Rodriguez - Board Member

Owner, The Growers Company Inc.
(928) 627-8080
mark@thegrowerscompany.com

Stephen P. Shadle, Chairman Emeritus

Partner, Shadle & White, PLC
(928) 783-8321
sshadle@yumalawfirm.com