Board of Directors

Our Vision Statement

1st Bank Yuma is the premier, full service community bank in Yuma County and Santa Cruz County. We are committed to delivering fast, convenient, high quality, personal service.

1st Bank Yuma is community focused and has established itself as a responsible citizen and a business leader in the communities in which it operates. Through our friendly, professional staff, 1st Bank Yuma uses local decision making to meet customer needs and enhance shareholder value.

Meet Our Board of Directors

Danny Bryant - Chairman of the Board

President, Pacesetter Homes

(928) 726-8825
dannyb@pacesettercountry.com

Ross Wait - Vice-Chairman of the Board

Broker, Yuma East Real Estate & Development, LLC

(928) 342-2203
landman586@aol.com

Terry W. Frydenlund - Board Member

President/CEO, 1st Bank Yuma

(928) 783-3334
tfrydenlund@1stbankyuma.com

Blake DeWitt - Board Member

S.V.P., Western News & Info, Inc.

(928) 759-7630
bdewitt@westernnews.com

Ron Martin - Board Member

Member/Manager, RAM Companies

(928) 726-3370
ron@noworrys.com

Troy Edwards - Board Member

Owner, Four Little Devils Farms, Inc.

(928) 726-0465
troy@fourlittledevils.com

Brett Soldwedel - Board Member

Owner/Associate V.P., Western News & Info, Inc.

(928) 759-7630
bsoldwedel@westernnews.com

Mark Rodriguez - Board Member

Owner, The Growers Company Inc.

(928) 627-8080
mark@thegrowerscompany.com

Peter Gill - Board Member

General Manager, Shadle Trust & Family Office

(928) 783-8321
pgill@royaldates.com

Stephen P. Shadle - Chairman Emeritus

Partner, Shadle & White, PLC

(928) 783-8321
sshadle@yumalawfirm.com